mars: french tour

I’m going to Paris tomorrow!! :D gonna see 30 Seconds To Mars with my friends for the 8th time. The 6 of us are coming back on Sunday, so no update on the blog until Monday ;) These nails are my weapon of choice for the next 4 days in Paris w/ MARS ^^ They’re french and they feature 30STM symbols :) purrrfect

mars: french tour

mars: french tour


There isn’t much to do with this. it’s simple and it’s plain. Make a classic frenc manicure – a white tip and apply a nude polish over it. Then draw 30 Seconds To Mars symbolson each nail as much on the corner ofthe tip as they can go. The smaller, the better. I wanted really thin lines to make very small symbols somewhere on the gap between the white tip and the rest of the nail. Clearly it didn’t work that well, because my thinest brush is old. And kinda fluffy actually. I used blue for the symbols. Apply top coat when you’re done with those and you’re as good to go to the gig as I am ;)

mars in france

mars in france

So, yeah… that’s that. I’m leaving you with a video of how 30STM gig usually looks like. CLOSER TO THE EDGE. enjoy

Polishes I used:
nude – Catrice, Ultimate Nudes, Cotton Candy At Eiffel Tower
blue – Sephora, Vintage Sweater

Hope you have a great week!! See you on Mondaaaay.

Shamshnita,
-xo