corset bow

hiiii! this will be a quick one… sorry I’m late today. it’s 30 minutes to midnight as I’m writing this pos. I was sooooo busy I can’t even put it to words. Anyways, here’s a nail art @Kill_Em_All sent me as a request to make.

corset bow

corset bow


eerrrrrr… a simple french mani to begin with :) So pretty, so timeless. Should I wear these to Paris on Thursday?

french mani

french mani

As the white and a nude polish dry, draw a bow with a black liner. I have to admit, a bow caused me some problems :/ it wasn’t that easy to draw.

a bow

a bow

A vertical line and a few dots… as much as fit. Black liner again.

a line and dots

a line and dots

Tie the holes and the line with a ribon – draw tiny black lines. Put white dots atop te black ones to make it look like punch holes… or just holes. Top coat it when dry.

white dots & a black ribon

white dots & a black ribon

Nail polishes I used:
some nameless manicure set. I also used sticker guides for white tips. It’s just faster that way :)
black liner – Kiss, Brush On, PA12 Black

french mani & a corset bow

french mani & a corset bow

My english could also be somewhat bad today xD I’m exhausted. And I have a presentation at economics tomorrow. I also have to get up in 6 hours. See you Wednesday!!! Good night!!

Shamshnita,
-xo

