halloween landscape

Ohai!! As promissed I’m dedicating this week to Halloween :D this is my first themed week, and if it goes well, I may do it again some time ;) leave feedback in comments, please [including requests, questions…]!

halloween landscape

halloween landscape

The four nails you see on a pic have an orange base, but the thumb is black. As you can see I made a french mani that looks a little off lol, but trust me, I know what I’m doing =P use black for the tips.

nails of orange & black

nails of orange & black

Make a landscape out of this wannabee french mani by drawing random halloween-ish objects on each nail. A spooky house, tree, bats and a hissing cat…

halloween motives

halloween motives

detail on a shrieking shack and whomping willow ;D

halloween motives - detail

halloween motives - detail

Polishes I used:
orange – OPI, Flit a Bit;
black (base) – Essence, Multi Dimension, 20 Fatal;
black (details) – Kiss, Brush On, PA12 Black.

Let’s not forget about the thumb. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

halloween #1

halloween #1

What will you be on Halloween? Tell me about your costume or send me a pic and maybe I can make a special halloween nail art for you ;) Have a great week! See you on Wednesday with a new Halloween design!

Shamshnita,
-xo