trainers

could be better… :/

trainers

trainers

At first I applied an orange/pink-ish base and when it dried I applied a white stripe and dots.

base and white stuff

base and white stuff

When the white stuff dried I used the same polish as base and connected the dots + made a cap thingy on tip of the nail.

use base colour for those lines

use base colour for those lines

The polishes I used:
base & the shoelace – OPI, Melon Of Troy;
white – no idea what it is… it comes from a no name french mani set; white for the tips.

Run, Forest, run! LOL

Run, Forest, run! LOL

Hope you like it better than I do… it’s quite sloppy and something’s wrong with the cap. idk. Headache; I blame headache. And Blackberry issues. I hope you’re one of those lucky Blackberry users who didn’t get affected by the outage. Australia didn’t get affected, right? Hope they (you?) won’t have to go through this. ehhh.. they should be able to fix it soon. Personally, in situations like this it doesn’t feel like we’re living in 21st century. Stone age, welcome back :D nevermind, it’s not THAT bad. Here’s one for the end: “What did the one BBM user say to the other? Nothing.” ;) Stay positive, kids =P I still love my Blackberry, I just hope he comes back from his vacation soon.

Shamshnita,
-xo

PS: if you manage to make this design better, do send me a pic ;)