we’ve got a winner!!

Heeeey, everyone! Today I finally picked the winner of the latest giveaway from ShamshnitaNAILS. I asked you to email me your full name with a link to your favourite ShamshnitaNAILS nail art. One has been drawn with an online randomizer. And that winner is…….

ANDREJA SINKOVIČ
her favourite post was
under the sea

CONGRATS & THANK YOU FOR JOINING!

The winner has been contacted and if I don’t recieve an answer until Monday, a new winner will be drawn with an online randomizer. So better go check your email inbox if you were the one who won the prize :D Thanks everyone who joined this tiny giveaway! Don’t feel left out if you didn’t win this time; there will be more oportunities in the future!

le nail file from Paris

le nail file from Paris

Now, as I’d said before, this was my final regular post. There will be no more new tutorials every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Sadly, it takes too much of my time and I’m freequently running out of ideas. No worries, I’ll be back every now and then. When I come up with an awesome design you’ll be the first to see it.

Let me take the oportunity and thank you all who ever posted a comment, requested nail art tutorial, followed me on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr and or weheartit and everyone who ever viewed this site. The response I got was so much bigger than I imagined. THANK YOU! And no, this is not the end, it’s not a goodbye :D

I’ll see you when I’ll see you.. in the meantime, check out my nails I made for this weekend in Vienna ;) Going to another 30 Seconds To Mars show with a crazy bunch of friends. Yaay! The Ride nails, version 0.2 Banksy really needed that shirt ;)

the ride 0.2

the ride, 0.2

Love you all!!

Shamshnita,
-xo

