nail candy

December is really close now. I’m not much of a fan of all the christmas and new year celebrations because everyone is stressing out about how to impress their loved ones with most special presents. When we should be happily enjoying the time with our families and friends we’re just longing for a break from all the feelings that appear fake in the end. Even though they really aren’t. There are just too many things to do in very little time. blah blah.. Candy canes!!

nail candy

nail candy

The base colour… white.

white base

white base

Draw a red swirl on each nail but DON’T BITE!! =P

red swirl

red swirl

btw, did you join the giveaway yet? This is the final reminder.

just don't bite on this candy!

just don't bite on this candy!

Polishes I used:
white base – Inglot, 38;
red – Catrice, 060 Bloody Mary To Go;
& top coat.

And this is my last regular post. I won’t publish nails every Monday, Wednesday and Friday anymore. This takes just too much of my time and the constant search for ideas is kind of exhausting. But believe me, I’ll be back as soon as I come up with a cool nail art. And guess what… you’ll find it here first ;) LOVE YOU ALL AND THANKS FOR EVERY SINGLE COMMENT, SUBSCRIPTION, REQUEST, HINT AND VIEW. I’ll miss you. I know it sounds like it, but this isn’t over. Like my facebook page for all things nail art :*

cady canes

cady canes

Shamshnita,
-xo

