i heart nails

Hello, hello! Here’s a very sweet, girly design. I realized I don’t have many of these, so if you have a request with a more (or less) girly motive, leave a pic or just tell me what you wish to see in the comments below ;) Also, thanks to my sister, Eva (aka @euaah_) for chosing the best possible name for this nal art <3 Let me know what you think!

i heart nails... legit.

i heart nails... legit.

Blue-ish base polish and pink hearts. Or heart bits. I think it’s cute how they’re all “cut out” ^^

base and a pink heart

base and a pink heart

Outline them hearts =P Black with a thin brush, d00h.

outline with black

outline with black

After that you can apply some dots. I used a violet polish. If you want them plain hearts, that’s fine too. It’s about how you like it ;) dots or no dots… okay, I’m babbling.

dots - no dots.. I like 'em

dots - no dots.. I like 'em

Polishes I used:
blue – H&M, Pear Icecream;
pink – H&M, Strawberry Lollipop;
black – Kiss, Brush On, PA12 Black;
violet – H&M, Pale Violet.
I bought those H&Ms today and they are pretty :D

So yeah, I heart nails. WHO DOESN’T? :D Have a great Wednesday. See you on Friday!!

Shamshnita,
-xo

