cherry blossom

Hello, Wednesday! This is more like a quick post today.. I can’t really function, you see. I cought a cold and it’s killing me. All I’m doing is drinking tea and sniffing/blowing my nose. Also, I can’t wait to go to bed. I’m really tired, so…

cherry blossom

cherry blossom


Apply sky blue base polish.

sky blue base

sky blue base

Draw a few black lines for branches.

black branches

black branches

White dots.

white blossoms

white blossoms

Pink dots.

add pink

add pink

Polishes I used:
blue – Essence, Colour&Go, 53 You Belong To Me,
black – Kiss, Brush On, PA12 Black,
white – Inglot, 38,
pink – Avon,  Coral Reef

chinese cherry blossom :P

chinese cherry blossom :P

See you on Friday. hope I feel better then. Since this blog post was the last thing, keeping me awake tonight, I’m just gon- … Zzzzzz

Shamshnita,
-xo

