pyramid tip

Hey! How are you? :) Hope you’re all doing well. This nail art simply asked to be made ^^ It’s all over the web, so I decided I needed it too on this blog. And it’s the simplest to make.

pyramid tip

pyramid tip


I loved the base I used for P!nk nails so much, I had to use it again. And then, using the sticker guides for nail tips, I made ‘stencil’ for a pyramid tip and applied a silver polish.

form a pyramid using the tip sticker guide stickers

form a pyramid using the tip sticker guide stickers

Use a thin brush to outline each pyramid with black polish :D

outline the pyramid [or not - optional]

Apply top coat, and voila!! It’s done :D

pyramid tip

pyramid tip

I think this one is good for all occasions. This one may be a bit winter-ish due to silver there, but I bet anything can be done with this when you play with colours. Also, there is no need to outline the pyramids in the first place ;) See you on Friday!!

Polishes I used:
base – H&M, Taupe;
silver – Essence, Nails In Style, 01 Style For Summernights;
black – Kiss, Brush On, PA12 Black.

Shamshnita,
-xo