p!nk

Lu requested P!nk themed nail art :D I love P!nk. She deserves nails with an attitude, nails that scream her name out loud! I love her music, videos, appearance… everything. Such charisma! She really is what you call class ;) Nails, dedicated to a strong, positive woman that needs no inroduction. Hope you like what you see, peeps!

P!nk

P!nk


There really isn’t much to say in how I did this design. There’s this base colour and pink colour over it :) just grab a thin brush and you’ll do just fine.

p!nk

p!nk

The polishes I used:
base – H&M, Taupe;
pink – Orly, Hottie

The ‘fonts’ I used for this design are those from the covers from 2 of her albums. M!ssundaztood and Greatest Hits… So Far.

M!issundaztood

M!issundaztood

Greatest Hits... So Far

Greatest Hits... So Far

Hope you have a wonderful day. See you all Wednesday!

Shamshnita,
-xo

