glee

Yaaay, finally the series are back, including Glee, which premiered just a few hours ago. Anyway, I haven’t had a chance to see it yet, but I’m sure it’s fun. When I started watching it, I was like, what the hell is this?! It seemed stupid, now I only think it’s silly lol. Love their singing. Most of it.

glee

glee

Apply lively colours Glee uses for their posters [pic below]. Green, blue, pink and yellow for each nail and a colour of your choice for the thumb [find a list of polishes below].

different base colours

different base colours

Write Glee in their font on the 4 nails in white.

write 'glee' with white

write 'glee' with white

Use white for number 3 [as in season 3] on your thumb.

season 3

season 3

The sparkly/glittery orange for ‘Glee’ on a thumb.

orange

orange

Silver dots over the orange Gleefor a better Broadway-ish impression.

glitter

glitter

Tadaaah! Glee, season 3.

glee, season 3

glee, season 3

Glee poster.

glee character posters

glee character posters

:D That was my sister’s request when season 2 was still running, but comming to an end, so I decided to wait. hope you like it and thank you Eva for your request. I made this at 4am last night \o/ See ya’ll on Friday. Hope you have a great day!!

The polishes I used:
Green – Sephora, Lime Cocktail;
Blue – Essence, Colour & Go, 53 You Belong To Me;
Pink – Avon, Coral Reef;
Yellow – H&M, Yellow;
Glittery mat red – Avon, Matte, Red Velvet;
White – Inglot, 38;
Glittery orange – Maybelline, Mini Colorama, 88 Peach Cocktail;
Silver – Essence, Nails In Style, 01 Style For Summernights.
And don’t forget the top coat.

Shamshnita
-xo

PS: Who’s your favourite character? Mine’s Kurt :D

