meadow

Ohai! I got a new shirt a couple of days ago. Got it for 5€ and before it was on sale it was 20€. So I took 2. Same model, different pattern and colours. Anyway, look for a pic after the jump :)

meadow

meadow



Apply polish by tapping. For this I used a lip brush, which I use most often. The base polish was a yellow-ish champagne colour.
Base – Essence, Nail Art, Cracking, 01 Sparkling Champagner;
Pink – H&M, vivid nails;
Light violet – Essence, Multi Dimension, 72 Found My Love;
Yellow – Avon, Sunshine [btw, I love polishes from Avon :D];
Blue – Catrice, 410 Pool Party At Night;
Turquise – IsaDora, 683 Dazzling Ocean.

apply colours

apply colours

Use a thin brush to outline the shapes of flowers, butterflies, strawberries & leaves with black.
Black – Kiss, Brush On, PA12 Black.

outline the shapes with black

outline the shapes with black

There it is. Meadow.

i really like how the blue flower turned out :D

i really like how the blue flower turned out :D

And a shirt.

the shirt

the shirt

Hope you like it! For any questions and requests make sure to leave a comment below ;)

Shamshnita,
-xo

 

