dandelion fields forever

Dandelions… it’s that simple ;D

dandelion fields forever

dandelion fields forever

Apply the base gray first – Essence, multi Dimension, 69 Movi’ On. Draw a black stem – Kiss, Brush On, Black. Then apply white – Inglot, 38, White; to complete the dandelions. Use a thin brush!

dandelions? here's how

dandelions? here's how

I found this design online somewhere… I need to remember to save the url as well :S Anyways, this wasn’t my idea so props to the mastermind designer who came up with it. I simply love it!! :D

dandelions forever

dandelions forever

Seems timeless, doesn’t it? The black & white with a gray spectre gives it a b&w movie effect. Timeless, right? ;D …yeah. I’ll see you this Monday!!! Hope you lot have a wonderful weekend.

EDIT: This design was an original idea from MadManis nail blog by Amanda. Love it! Thanks to triztron for pointing that out in the comments!! -xo

Shamshnita,
-xo

PS: got another RT yesterday. This one was for a promo nail art I did for Ljubljanske mlekarne. I’m about to do more of this kind of nails now. Here’s a link to their tweet about my nails :D And a pic~

LJmlekarne RT

LJmlekarne RT

