scrabble

I came across this a while back :) Pretty awesome, don’t you think? I had to make it my own. This is what I came up with.

scrabble

scrabble

base polish was a nude colour – S-he, Aqua Shine, 204. I used black – Kiss, Brush On, Black; for the letters and numbers after that :)

step by step

step by step

A thumb has a different base from other nail. Pink-ish – Manhattan, Naughty Nails, 31L [they seriously need to come up with some funky names, those numbers and letters are so last century]. I wrote ShamshnitaNAILS with a purple – Catrice, 420 Dirty Berry [talking about funky names ^^]

do you play scrabble?

do you play scrabble?

So here’s how I made the scrabble design all mine :D literally. How would YOU make them YOURS?

I DO NAILS. Shamshnita NAILS ;)

I DO NAILS. Shamshnita NAILS ;)

Let me know in the comments below. Have a wonderful Friday and a funky weekend!

Shamshnita,
-xo

