dot dot dot

It’s a sticker kind of a day, isn’t it? Well, a friend gave me a pack of those a while back, when I worked on her nails. Her stage name is Lu :] Thank you, hon!

dot dot dot

dot dot dot


This is the pack I used. If you wish to see the steps how to paste the stickers to your nails follow THIS link ;)

stickers

stickers

This is what they look like. Likable.

many dots

many dots

Okay, so I said it was a sticker-like day. That’s a lie. I was just too lazy to make a new design today, so I went with stickers.. sorry. However I can show you a really cute picture of my dog, Lora :D I LOVE HER SO MUCH!!!

the cutest thing

the cutest thing

There’s also a video of her I made 2 months ago. My little know-it-all x]

And here’s a picture of my TRIAD tattoo I got yesterday. It means a big deal to me. Just sayin’

triad tat

triad tat

I wanted to share a few things about me. Now if you excuse me, I have a meteor shower to watch ;) Have a great weekend, everyone!

Shamshnita,
-xo

