surprise giveaway

Remember my 1st giveaway? I have to make it happen again^^ I want to thank you all for your support I get for this blog. That includes your comments, requests, facebook likes, hearts on weheartit, retweets, tumblr reblogs + likes and even tumblr messages. The love I’m getting from you is imense. Especially in the past two weeks, when even views are jumping higher than ever. Amazing. In order to show my appreciation I decided to award a few of you with a cute nail file from Essence.

giveaway prize

giveaway prize



Out of my subscribers, facebook likes and tumblr followers I drew 3 winners. One for each ‘category’.

The lucky one from my subscribers is chocolatemama… (it’s a part of email addy, which I cannot reveal publicly)

subscriber winner

subscriber winner

The winner from facebook likes is Andrea Andy

fb winner

fb winner

And the winner from my tumblr followers: closertotheedgeofglory

tumblr winner

tumblr winner

The winners have been contacted. If I get no reply in 2 weeks I will chose a new one. And to those who didn’t win: better luck next time. There will be more and you know it ;-) Thank you all for being part of Shamshnita Nails!!

In other news….
I’m going to seaside tomorrow morning so there will be no new updates in the next 2 weeks or so. I’m sure there will be plenty of inspiration there for new nail art. As soon as I return there will be more new designs ready for you to try out for yourselves with the help of my tutorials. I hope you’re enjoying this blog as much as I am.

See you soon ;-) have a great time till then!

Shamshnita,
-xo

Disclaimer: This contest is NOT officially affiliated with Essence cosmetics.

