avenged sevenfold

So the other day I got an actual message on my Tumblr. It killed me lol. I never get messages on Tumblr. And the weirdest thing? I got 2 in 1 day :’-) THANK YOU! x-D anyway. One of them was a request. It came from peaceandafterlife. She kindly asked for Avenged Sevenfold nails for today. Here it is, hunn, hope you like it :-)

avenged sevenfold

avenged sevenfold

Step 1. Apply black base – Essence, Multi Dimension, 20 Fatal. I usually use mat black for base, but I thought the shiny one may look better on this :-D Draw a skull with bones behind it with white liner – Color Club, Art Club, NA36 Satin White. Don’t forget the eye patch! ;-) I started with the curve above, continued with the jaw, the teeth and the rest of facial features. In the end I added the bones.

skull

skull

The A7X logo is that skull with wings, so add wings on the index and ring fingers.

ad wings on each side

ad wings on each side

And a classic A7X can be put on the little one ;-)

A7X

A7X

Here’s what a thumb looks like. It has a white base – Inglot, 38; and a black crarking over it – Essence, naila rat, cracking, 01 Crack Me! Black.

cracking

cracking

I couldn’t fit the skull with wings logo on one nail so I split it in 3 nails. Result = \o/ lol, I mean, I like it. What do you say?

avenged sevenfold

avenged sevenfold

That’s it for this week and I’ll see you on Monday! Have a great weekend, everyone.

Shamshnita,
-xo

