pink delirium

hai! I recently realised I haven’t used much pink on here. Yesterday I bought a new set of H&M polishes. Summer nails. Comes cheap and pretty and it included a violet, pink, metallic blue and yellow. Pink looked really pretty when I tried them. I posted a pic on my facebook page. So here’s what it inspired me to do.

pink delirium

pink delirium


I only applied one coat. It was enough :-) H&M, Nail Polish, Summer Nails, Pink. It also didn’t take long to dry. White lines with a liner polish – Color Club, Art Club, Satin White.

pink base and white lines

pink base and white lines

Let dry and put on some stickers. I used something old I kept in a box. Violet flowers with a rhinestone. I also applied a light glitter topper.

stickers and a light glitter topper

stickers and a light glitter topper

Pink may not be my favourite color but I have to tell you I really like white I did today :-D

a simple everyday design

a simple everyday design

Have an advice you wish to share with us? Write for Shamshnita Nails! Check the sidebar for more info ;-) Have a great day!

Shamshnita,
-xo

