orange daisies

Heeeeey! Just finished my mani. I’m publishing posts later each day. tsk-tsk I better get myself back to work properly. Sorry for that. So. Here’s what I came up with today.

orange daisies

orange daisies


Ever since I dyed my har blonde I’m forgetting stuff even more so. Today, among otehr things, I forgot to take pics of how to :-| Don’t know what to say about this.So here’s one pic to explain how I did it. It really isn’t that hard. Base was that green I used for newspaper nails the aother day – Sephora, Lime Cocktail. Then I used a thin brush I recently bought (yeeeesh it’s new. Fially) and orange polish for flowers – Maybelline, Mini Colorama, 88 Peach Cocktail.Wow, just noticed both of those polishes are cocktails!! Awesome. And a yellow dot – Catrice, Bye Bye Birdy (the number vaniched :-/).

let's call this a how to pic... shall we

let's call this a how to pic... shall we

And here’s what it all looks like. Please write some requests again. I’m running out of ideas. Drained, I am.. ant those I noted are… yet to be made, no worries. Soooooooon. Echelon will understand.

i think they're cute :)

i think they're cute :)

Also, blondes do have more fun.

Shamshnita,
-xo

