my orange flip flops

I recently bought these lovely flip flops. As you can see today’s nail art is inspired by them. Cute orange flip flops with white and blue dots. Here it goes.

orange flip flops

orange flip flops



I used Essence, Colour & Go, 22 What Do You Think? for a base polish.

an orange base

an orange base

Use the dotter to make a few white dots on each nail – Inglot, 38.

white dots first

white dots first

Blue dots – Catrice, 410 Pool Party At Night. There should be less blue dots than the wite ones on each nail.

blue dots

blue dots

Apply top coat and voila!!! :-D

all of the flip flops..

all of the flip flops..

And here they are. My orange flip flops <3 Please, disregard my fugly feet. If you own the same pair of those I suggest a blue polish for your toe nails – Essence, Multi Dimension, 75 Tryin’ To Be Cool.

they look red on a pic

they look red on a pic

happy feet lol

happy feet lol

Also……..
Newspaper nails by @jessakeat

i really like the larger font there

i really like the larger font there

and handfull of colours^^ also by @jessakeat. Thank you for your pics!

colours!!! :-D

colours!!! :-D

In other news: I just came from the movies. X-men is a must see!! :-)

Shamshita
-xo

