iLL!

If you know 30 Seconds To Mars than you probably know about Braxton Olita as well. He’s on tour with the band making money to finally make his own record and tour the globe with his own music. Good Luck Braxton!! My personal fvourite is How Would You Feel :-) Fans arround the world make fan art inspired by his trademark – iLL!. During his latest ustream I decided to make my nails for his collection of fan art. I hope he adds my nails to the gallery :-)


Base was turquoise – Essence, Multi Dimension, 75 Tryin’ To Be Cool; and I used a glitter topper – Essence, Nail Art, Twins, 07 Blair. In the next step make the white iLL! – Vollare, Nail Artistic (thin brush) and for the end draw black details with Vollare, Nail Artistic :-)

Hope that description helps, because unfortunatelly I didn’t take any pics of how to make the nails because I didn’t plan this for a tutorial. Something came across my nail art plans today. I got a job FINALLY so I hope I find the time during the weekend to make it up to you guys. Just so you know! I didn’t forget about you.

In fact, I love your feedback on facebook, Twitter and in your comments. Shoutout to @marycha93 for all the feedback I get from her on Twitter. Check her out and give her a follow. She’s really nice. Also, shoutout to Melissa Martin for posting the first ever pic on my facebook page :-) Also thanks to everyone who reblogged or liked my Tumblr posts, to those who follow me there, on Twitter and on Facebook. THANK YOU!!

Here are the 2 pics I took with Braxton at 30 Seconds To Mars shows :-) Yes, I look possesed on the left one. Don’t mention it x-)

Braxton and me after the MARS show in Vegas

Braxton and me after the MARS show in Vegas

Braxton and me before the MARS show in Zagreb

Braxton and me before the MARS show in Zagreb

Have a wonderful weekend!

Shamshnita,
-xo

