and the winner is

18 days after I published my 1st giveaway I am proud to announce the winner… right after the jump ;-)

the giveaway prize for 1 lucky winner

the giveaway prize for 1 lucky winner

I collected 55 entries. Most of them were comments, there were also a few facebook likes, some tweets or retweets and also 2 logo entries which I recieved via email :-D Thank you all for participating and spreading the word about my blog. It is very nice to see the views jump higher than ever. To show my appreciation I will be giving away this lovely nail art kit which includes a loop nail file, nail art stickers, top coat and a nail care bag.

and the winner is … *drum roll*
@UlaVovk – she won her prize by retweeting one of my tweets
!!CONGRATS!!

The winner has been chosen by online randomizer and contacted via twitter. If I don’t recieve an answer in 2 days a new winner will be drawn. And a note to others: Better luck next time and thank you all for participaiting! New tutorial will be ready on Wednesday.

Shamshnita,
-xo

