nail art kit GIVEAWAY!!!

After a week of anouncing the giveaway on this blog I can finally give you more details about it. This is so exciting! :-D Anyone can join the giveaway competition. I will ship the prize anywhere.

What am I giving away?
Everything Essence: nail fashion stickers – a soft pink base with a really lovely lace over it, a curvy nail file and a top coat; all of that is included in a nail care bag. A really cute set of things I bought for one lucky winner of the contest :-)

the giveaway prize for 1 lucky winner

the giveaway prize for 1 lucky winner



How you can enter the contest?

  • Comment under this post. Tell me what you like about the prize, what you think of my blog, how I can improve it. Request nail art tutorial with a picture link, colour suggestions, characters (such as The Powerpuff Girls), music videos (example: The Ride inspired by 30 Seconds To Mars’s Kings and Queens), a famous painting (like The Scream by Edvard Munch)… Ask a question about anything you wish to know about nail’s health care. Tell me which nail art design you like the most on this blog. Comments only bring you one entry, no metter how many you submit!!
  • For extra entries you can spread the word. Tweet about the giveaway, retweet my tweets including a link to the blog, all your tweets must include a hashtag: #ShamshnitaNails so I can find you and a link to my blog (you can also use shortlinks). The more you tweet, the more entries you get ;-)
  • Post about my blog or this giveaway on your own site. Encourage people to join and prove that by sending an email includin your link  and a subject: I’m spreading the word to your post to my email: Shamshnita@yahoo.com
  • Like my facebook fan page. I’m in a process of creating a facebook fan page. Liking it can also bring you an extra entry. Like I said, it is still a working progress so, please bare with me. I will make it perfect as soon as I can. I promise.
  • More extra entries. Feel the need to create something but can’t get any ideas? Design a picture logo inspired by nail art for my blog. Make it chic and classy ;-) It must be seen there is something about the nails going on on my blog, so if you send me a picture of something totally off topic, such as, I don’t know, panda, it will not count as an entry. Stupid example, I know, but you get the picture. If I decide to use one there will be credit given and you will get shouts on here plus on Twitter and Facebook. Send those with a subject: nail art blog logo to my email as well: Shamshnita@yahoo.com. One picture per email, please. The more emails you send, the more entries to the competition you get!!

The contest closes on Friday, June 10th at midnight (GMT+1).
Out of all entries a winner will be chosen randomly on Monday, June 13th using one of online randomizers!! I will contact a winner that day and announce them on a blog. If I get no reply in 48 hours a new winner will be drawn.

!!! GOOD LUCK !!!

Shamshnita,
-xo

Disclaimer: This contest is NOT officially affiliated with Essence cosmetics.

