friday 13th

Happy Friday everyone! :-D I ca’t explain how or why I’m so happy and excited today. It feels goooood. Anyways here’s the latest nail art from me to you ;-)

friday 13th

friday 13th


I did my ring finger first. All of the nails are covered with my newish nail polish I adore – Essence, Multi dimension, 69 Movin’ On. It’s gray…ish. Let dry the base polish ad write fridAy on a nail of your choice. Put 13th on the tip of the same nail :-) I used Vollare’s Nail Artistic black and white. Thin brush.

write on your nail

write on your nail

Add a bit of blood efect eith red – Catrice, 060 Boody Mary To Go. Drop some red nail polish on a nail and wait a few seconds for it to dry and get a bit gummy and sticky. With help of nail art stylist pull out the nail polish from that drop and spread it into more dots around it. Don’t go overreacting!! Add a few more dots around after you’re done.

blood drop

blood drop

And that’s it. A little more minimalistic than the rest of my work, but to tell you the truth that is how i like it best. You know why other nail art designs come out so rich with colours and shapes, beilg less minimalistic? Because I enjoy doing this! So, thank you for reading my blog :-D Hope you’re reading it too lol.

all of friday 13th

all of friday 13th

Hope this counts for Rebeca Black’s Friday request ;-) Happy Friday 13th and a wonderful weekend to each and everyone of you!! See you on Monday.

Shamshnita
-xo

