spotted confusion

Hey there! I can’t believe it’s Monday already. That weekend came around quick, didn’t it? Hope you all had a happy Easter. Was it just me who ate way too much food?? lol Anyways.. here’s the Easter inspired nail art for you guys.

spotted confusion

spotted confusion - perhaps black base would be better



Base colour, such as Catrice’s 490 Iron Mermaiden (I love their names) – 2 coats!

step 1: base colour

step 1: base colour

Blue dots first. Catrice again – 400 Blue Cara Ciao.

step 2: blue

step 2: blue

Next I put on some violet dots – Essence, colour & go, 20 go wild.

step 3: violet

step 3: violet

Yellow – Catrice, 510 bye, bye birdy.

step 4: yellow

step 4: yellow

Brown – Essence, multi dimension, 66 most wanted.

step 5: brown

step 5: brown

Green – Catrice, 250 I Sea You + top coat.

step 6: some kind of pale green

step 6: some kind of pale green

Let me know which colour prevails in your basket of eggs ^^

Shamshnita,
-xo

