extended musical composition

I wrote a symphony for you guys yesterday =P oh, yes!! Check it out and follow the steps to make your own ;-)

symphony
symphony

After allowing the greyish  base colour – aka Essence’s colour & go, 35 movie star – to dry I started creating our symphony. It goes something like this. Dots first, to create notes.

step 1: base colour and starting with notes
step 1: base colour and starting with notes

Then there’s lines to connect them and make them a different type. Unfortunately I don’t know their names, but I do in Slovene (my native language) – osminka, šestnajstinka… I went to music school, so I know this stuff.

step 2: a few lines to give them a melodic look
step 2: a few lines to give them a melodic look

I drew a lovely flawless violin key on the ring finger and began with piano keys on the middle one.

step 3: put on a violin key and start with a piano
step 3: put on a violin key and start with a piano

Our piano getting it’s shape :-) and finally tuned with my ultimate mad nail art skillz. LOL

step 4: black keys are black
step 4: black keys are black
step 5: tune the piano =P
step 5: tune the piano =P

A thumb gets a special pause attention.

step 6: draw five (5!) lines
step 6: draw five (5!) lines
step 7: draw a pause. a hashtag
step 7: draw a pause. a hashtag

Thanks for keep reading my blog. I have to say thanks to all who support me in this. I love it how my views are rising day by day. A special thanks to those commenting under my posts, those who RT my posts on twitter or ‘like’  them on facebook. Be safe and smile often :-D

 

Shamshnita,

-xo

