iStudy

Hello there! :-)

Hope you’re all doing fine and enjoying this blog as much as I am. I’ve been busy these days. Studying all day(s) long left too lottle time for nail art works. Booo :-( For the cherry on top my loyal companion was a headache. Horrible!

Anyways. I’ll be studying till tomorrow and on Wednesday I have an exam. Wish me luck, I’m gonna need it.

studying history

studying history

So the next nail art post should be ready on Thursday at least but in case I find a hole in my schedule I’ll fill it in with a new post here :-) And after I’m done with exams (yes, there will be a few more in the following two months) I will make a propper schedule on how often I’ll publish new posts on ‘The Tip Of The Brush’. I was thinking every 2 days, so that’s every Monday, Wednesday and Friday :-) with an exception of weekends which I’ll be taking off. =P

But before I make this decision final I need YOU to tell me and help me out. How often should I post new nail art tutorials? Let me know in the comments’ section below ;-)

blue cracker

blue cracker

Meanwhile I have to tell you I heart the cracking nail art. My first atempt turned out pretty good actually :-) I used Catrice’s 400 Blue Cara Ciao and Essence0s nail art cracking top coat.

