rad and black

Those who know me better than others know that red is my favourite colour. RED IS RAD which is also why I named this rad and black ;) Enjoy.

rad and black

rad and black

Red! Apply red nail polish through entire nail. I used Catrice cosmetics’ 060 Bloody Mary To Go. I think Catrice nail polishes are simply awesome. Easy to apply, a wide selection of colours and as a cherry on top they are available for a surprisingly low price :D

catrice - 060 blody mary to go

060 blody mary to go

step 1: apply a red nail polish of your choice

step 1: apply a red nail polish of your choice

I’m using that protective foam I used once before. I love sponge effect, it makes my nails special lol. Apply a little black nail polish on the sponge and then simply tap it over the tips on your nails. For a bolder look apply that black just over the tip of a nail, but never over the half of your nails’ surface.

step 2: using sponge again

step 2: using sponge again

step 3: apply black with sponge

step 3: apply black with sponge

Make it sweet. I used a glittery nail polish with mostly pink glitter, to add a light shine to it. If you don’t like glitter or.. whatever, you can also use a holographic topper :)

vollare's sparkling glitter

vollare's sparkling glitter

step 4: add nail polish with glitter or a hologrphic topper

step 4: add nail polish with glitter or a hologrphic topper

Don’t forget to apply top coat for a long lasting effect ;)

Shamshnita,

-xo

